Prayer for my followers

I have been sick for the last two days. Tomorrow, I know I’ll feel a lot better.

Today, I want to pray and thank my 66 followers for your support. Here my little prayer for you guys. Love you guys. -tsuLife Author

My God bless you where ever you are in your walk.
That He fills you will an over flow of peace and joy.
Works of your hands be pleasing to the Lord.
That He gives you vision and purpose on your life.
And to give you tools to make the next step.
That you become whole and healed in Him.

Leave a Reply

