Personal Prayer

All my work is not done in vain. Living everyday simple and to press into You. If I put Him first, He will put me first. In revelation of Him, His vision, His love. Not to give up on my life and dreams He has set before me. It was made for me to be in Him, as a full, whole and perfect women of God. Not to be scared or disappointed in my life. Not letting the wounds of others put out my fire. To glow like the sun to empower others that hope is not lost. God Bless my life and all the things that comes from my hands. You are good and merciful. Turn me from my wicked heart. I can’t do anything without You but can do all things with You. Help me Lord not to give up. Protect my heart! Thank you for life and the things to come. -tsuLife Author

Leave a Reply

