Isaiah 61:5

Strangers shall stand and feed your flocks,
And the sons of the foreigner
Shall be your plowmen and your vinedressers.

Help is on the way. People with same cause, hope and dreams like you.

Today I had a bad day at work, I have been taking more then I can chew. I was over whelm and when I got home I cried. I called my boss telling her that I just can’t do long days anymore. This scripture means to me that I’m going to have help from now on. And a wonderful thing my friend said to me was, “just know God is so in love and impressed with your work ethic and will give you favor in rest.” That’s what I wanted the most, for God to be pleased with me. You and me both…. take a deep breathe help is on the way. -tsuLife Author

2 comments
  1. “For since in the wisdom of God the world through its wisdom did not know him, God was pleased through the foolishness of what was preached to save those who believe.” 1 Cor. 1:21 NIV 1984. “And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him.” Heb. 11:6 NIV 1984. Just believe in Jesus Christ, and you have pleased Him.

  2. I feel your pain, today was a rough day for me too. It’s such a comfort to know that the arms of God are always open 🙂 and I think He’s pleased with you. Thanks for sharing this 🙂 it was just what I needed

Leave a Reply

