Work with Patient

Work like God hired you. The thing I have been going through, with the big question “what am I doing with my life?” Where are the fruits of my works. I don’t want my job just be a place were I make money. I want it to be a place that I was made for. To have a greater purpose. Don’t get me wrong I do enjoy my job. But with this job I have been dealing with a lot of pride and being humble. From great success now to starting from the bottom. I’m sure there is a lot of people that lost great jobs and just have to start there career over. I was one of them.

“The end of a thing is better than its beginnings; The patient in spirit is better then the proud in spirit.” Ecc 7:8

“Whatever your hand finds to do, do it with your might” Ecc 9:10

“For we are God’s fellow worker; you are God’s field, you are God’s building.” 1 Cor 3:9

“Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.” 1 Thess 5:16-18

“Now we exhort you, brethren, warn those who are unruly, comfort the fainthearted, uphold the weak, be patient with all.” 1 Thess 5:14

Patience is to endure what God put in front of you. Be faithful with it and do it with all your might. So you can draw strength through Christ. -tsuLife Author

“For as the body without the spirit is dead, so faith with works is dead, also.” James 2:26

Leave a Reply

