Dreams, Love, Passions and Destiny…


Some times God puts these impossible dreams in your heart. These the way He shows His power cause without Him it would never happen. There some many dreams that I have had on my heart that just died in my heart. Cause I know it would never happen. But know meeting and knowing God for the last four years. He starting to whisper in my ear “with Me all things are possible”. Even though I let go of the dreams from 10 years ago, He has not. I can’t believe He remember things I would pray about and dream of, before I got saved. I’m blow away by His love for things we love.

Dream Big, Love Others, Be Passionate and He will set your Destiny.-tsuLife Author

1 comment
  1. olivehealth said:

    Beautifully said Nikolina! I just found your card in my wallet today, and it seems to be at the perfect timing.. Thanks for the reminder to dream BIG! P.s. love the photo!

Leave a Reply

