Baptism are from one stage of life into another.

This first one is when you got saved. Baptism of the Blood of Christ, once you repent and name Him as your Lord and saver.

The second is the Water baptism, it is the cleansing of the soul. It’s a pyhical and spiritual act for your soul to be prepare for the Holy Spirit.

The third is Spirit baptism, it is when you and the Spirit are one in convent. Jesus receive the Spirit the moment He came out of the water.

The fourth is the Death baptism is when the flesh become spirit, for the enterance into heaven. -tsuLife Author


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: