Prayer

Lord talk through me and let my hands be your voice. I need you more then ever. To trust myself and the people around. That You got this life of mine. You got all of me… my insecurities, my hope, my happiness, my failure, my love and my future love. Why am I so hard on myself. There is no joy in beating myself into guilt. Where is the hope in that? Where is the love? Knowledge has no fruit of love. Love comes from wisdom from up above. Not by our reaction to a situation. There no cause and effect in love. It is, just what it is… compassion, hope, joy and peace. Through a Spirit you can’t see, but can feel… like a rushing wind putting my heart to lead His footstep where ever and when ever. My hope, my love, my Lord, my God and my safety. I find everything I ever wanted and more in your abundant heart. Thank you for everlasting love for me and the people. Thank you, Lord. -tsuLife Author

Leave a Reply

