Thank You

I want to thank all my reading. I’m so happy that I get to share my testimonies and trails with you. You guys are in my prayers. I hope that my blog post continue to bless you.

My close friend sent me this text message this morning.
I want to pray this prayer over you guys:

I just wanted to tell you that I have this overwhelming sense from God to let you know that just as a field of sunflowers are tended to by the sun rain wind soil and insects, to grow so beautifully, strong and healthy to withstand any storm, well God is doing the same for you right now. Be careless in the care of God and carry gratitude in your heart and thank Him for His unmerited favor in your life. -surf angel

Luke 4:16-20
The Spirit of the Lord is on me, because he has anointed me, He has sent me to proclaim freedom for the prisoners and recovery of sight for the blind, to set the oppressed free to proclaim the year of the Lord’s favor (heal the brokenhearted, proclaim liberty to the captives and the opening of the prison to those who are bound)

Leave a Reply

