Control Over Love

I was looking up the word control and I notice, if you have a lack of control is concered helplessness, weakness and powerlessness. But that is what God wants to do is to help you, give you strength and empower you. You have to give Him control of everything. If you have control yourself then there would be no need for God.

Control
Direct: lead, dominate, supervise, head, manage, govern
I do it to God all the time where I want to take control. I have a hard time in submitting to He’s will. But the great thing about God is His love for us. He love makes me melt, where I do want He says and follow. It’s nice to know His love never fails, that I can trust His every word. -tsuLife Author

2 comments

Leave a Reply

