Braided Messy Bun

6 comments
  1. Kailey said:

    Love this. Must try!

  2. lookingforapurpose said:

    I actually kinda like how it looks myself. But i am not as fashion oriented as women about such things. But you do look very beautiful.

    • tsuLife said:

      aww thank you. I have been trying to hind my face from the camera. I like to be behind the camera more then in front. When I don’t have a model then I have to use myself. 😀

      • lookingforapurpose said:

        You look beautiful, why would you need a model?

  3. So cute! I’m really horrible at doing hair… any chance of getting you to do a “how to” on this??

    • tsuLife said:

      i might do a video. i think typing it out would be pretty hard to do.

Leave a Reply

