His Love Never Fails!

                                  THE BIGGEST SIGN OF LOVE IS TO SACRIFICE

Love
a : unselfish loyal and benevolent concern for the good of another: as (1) : the fatherly concern of God for humankind (2) : brotherly concern for others b : a person’s adoration of God
Related Words
loyalty, respect, worship, faithfulness, steadfastness, adoration, yearning, longing, passion, devotion, prize, delight (in), enjoy, cherish, rejoice (in), savor, treasure, favor, sacrifices

Can you imaging meeting God and Him telling you all these feeling He has for you.

  • God is loyal to you
  • God is yearning for you.
  • God is longing for you.
  • God is passionate to have you.
  • God is devote to your needs.
  • God made you to be His prize.
  • God is delights in you.
  • God enjoys you.
  • God cherish you.
  • God rejoice in you when you come to Him.
  • God savors His time when you with Him.
  • God makes you His treasure.
  • God has favor over you.
  • God will sacrifice everything to have you.

Now all we have to do is say it back to Him.

  • I am loyal to You.
  • I respect Your will.
  • I worship You.
  • I faithful to Your kingdom.
  • I am steadfast in prayer for You.
  • I have adoration for You.
  • I yearn for You.
  • I long for You.
  • I am passionate to have You.
  • I am devote to Your needs.
  • I was made to prize You.
  • I delight in You.
  • I enjoy You.
  • I cherish You.
  • I rejoice when I am in Your presence.
  • I savor my time with You.
  • You are my treasure.
  • I am favored by You.
  • I will sacrifice all to have You.-tsuLife Author

Casting all you care upon Him, for He cares for you. I Peter 5:7

For the LORD will not forsake His people, for His great name’s sake, because it has pleased the LORD to make you His people. I Samuel 12:22

And we have know and believed the love that God has for us.
God is love, and he who abides in love abides in God, and God in him.
We love Him because He first loved us. I John 4:16, 19

For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. John 3:16

Who shall separate us from the love of Christ?
Shall tribulation, of distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?
As it is written:
“For Your sake we are killed all day long;
We are accounted as sheep for the slaughter.”
Yet in all these things we are more then conquerors through Him who loved us.
For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities nor powers, nor things present nor things to come, nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord. Romans 8:35-39

1 comment

Leave a Reply

