The Cost

What will it cost me if I don’t do this?

If I don’t go through this I know for a fact that I will never live to my full potential that God wants.
I will never grow in Gods kingdom. I will always be at the gates wishing that I was by His side.
I  know He put so much in me to offered to the world.
And if I don’t use it correctly, it would be a waste.
I don’t want to be a follower, I want to be a leader, to help God in His will.
In the end of the day it doesn’t matter what I want, it  matters what He wants.
He been pushing me to do this for weeks. It doesn’t matter if I want to do it or not.
I have to do it. My will is not my own anymore.
Doesn’t matter if I cry, laugh or bleed it is all for Him.
The reward is Him in my life every single day.
This will cost me my soul. Either I’m with Him 100% or not at all.
He tells me to do it & it will be done.
-tsuLife Author

This is the question that I got from a fellow brother in Christ. He want to know why I want this Leadership class so bad. Instead of him asking me what will it cost me if I do this. Just the change of words from do to don’t change my thought on how I will walk with Christ. The first thing people think of losing is no partying, no drinking, no smoking and so on. But people forget the joy, peace, love and hope that we will have. Don’t even forget about eternity. Of course there are going to be things we will lose but we gain so much more. So today think “What will it cost me if I don’t do this……… and become a disciple of Christ?” Reflected on what you say. Write it down and pray to God to show you how to take the next steps. My prayers go out to the ones that are willing to take the step.
❤ you brothers and sisters
-tsuLife Author

( Photo was taken in my room with my hand and the money is from Australia. 2012 )

Leave a Reply

